Click on photo to view more

The Story Orchestra: The Nutcracker [Volume 2 - Press the note to hear Tchaikovsky's music]

Sale price Price RM87.00 Regular price RM87.00 Unit price  per 

Follow Clara on a magical Christmas adventure in this retelling of the classic ballet story. Watch the Nutcracker battle the Mouse King, meet the Sugar Plum Fairy and journey to the Land of Sweets, where wonder and excitement await...

Including music from: 'The Dance of the Reed Flutes', 'The Waltz of Flowers' and 'The Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy'.

Publisher: Frances Lincoln Publishers Ltd 

ISBN: 9781786030689 

Number of pages: 24 

Dimensions: 304 x 265 mm