Click on photo to view more

The Story Orchestra: The Sleeping Beauty [Volume 3 - Press the note to hear Tchaikovsky's music]

Sale price Price RM87.00 Regular price RM87.00 Unit price  per 

A stunning retelling of the classic ballet story brought to life by music! Set to the sound of Tchaikovsky's original music, this favorite ballet story features a a musical note to press on each spread.

Join the King and Queen as they throw a party for their new baby, Princess Aurora. But when a terrible guest arrives and places a curse on princess, the kingdom must find the one special person who can defeat it...

Read the story, listen to accompanying music, then turn to the back of the book to find out more about the Tchaikovsky musical clips in this stunning gift book.

Publisher: Frances Lincoln Publishers Ltd 
Format : Hardback
ISBN: 9781786030931 
Number of pages: 24 
Dimensions: 265 x 304 mm
Publication Date : 01 Nov 2018