Click on photo to view more

Perfectly Norman: A Big Bright Feelings Book

Sale price Price RM35.90 Regular price RM35.90 Unit price  per 

Norman had always been perfectly normal. That was until the day he grew a pair of wings!

Norman is very surprised to have wings suddenly - and he has the most fun ever trying them out high in the sky. But then he has to go in for dinner. What will his parents think? What will everyone else think?

Norman feels the safest plan is to cover his wings with a big coat. But hiding the thing that makes you different proves tricky and upsetting.

Can Norman ever truly be himself? A poignant yet uplifting story about individuality, with stunning artwork in a striking minimal palette from the author/illustrator of Herman's Letter.

Fans of Oliver Jeffers and Benj Davies will love it.

Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
ISBN: 9781408880975
Format : Paper Back

Number of pages: 32
Weight: 207 g
Dimensions: 300 x 237 mm

Open image in slideshow, Perfectly Norman: A Big Bright Feelings Book
Open image in slideshow, Perfectly Norman: A Big Bright Feelings Book
Open image in slideshow, Perfectly Norman: A Big Bright Feelings Book