Click on photo to view more

Star

Sale price Price RM52.50 Regular price RM52.50 Unit price  per 

When Anna borrows a tiny wooden tiger from her Russian grandmother's mantelpiece, little does she realize that it is the start of a magical adventure...

Waking the next day, Anna finds herself in a snowy Russian village, where she hears the news that a tiger cub has been spotted in the nearby woods. Anna knows this is why she must be here - the cub needs her help! But is Anna brave enough to set out in search of a tiger in the forest at night?

An enchanting wintry tale from best-selling author Holly Webb. For fans of Michael Morpurgo and ZOE'S RESCUE ZOO, this is the perfect book to snuggle up with and enjoy this winter.

ISBN : 9781788817158

Format : Boardbook

Publisher : Little Tiger Press Group