Click on photo to view more

Where Do Diggers Sleep At Night?

Sale price Price RM38.90 Regular price RM38.90 Unit price  per 

Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site will love this rhyming board book about all the different ways in which diggers, dump trucks, snow plows, tractors, and more spend their bedtime rituals in surprisingly familiar ways. Do their mommies tuck them in while their daddies sing a goodnight song? Do they ask for one more story and then snuggle into a cozy service station? Children who can't get enough of trucks will love Brianna Caplan Sayres's rollicking things-that-go bedtime story.

ISBN : 9780385374156

Format : Boardbook

Publisher : Random House USA Inc